Bloodlines recension

Ett fan har redan fått läsa Bloodlines och nu har hon skrivit en recension. Den kan innehålla spoilers!

I never finished the Vampire Academy books.
Hell, I'm not even sure if I finished the first one, to be perfectly honest.I picked it up during the beginning of the vampire craze, and got so bored with vampires so fast I don't think I ever picked it back up. That being said, there is a big chance that I've both missed a lot of the nuances in this book that referenced the other series and spoiled the VA series for myself entirely. But after finishing Bloodlines, I can honestly say I'm okay with that.

Läs resten HÄR.



Kommentarer

Här kan du kommentera inlägget:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din e-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Skriv din kommentar här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0