The Golden Lily

Den andra boken i Bloodlines kommer ju att heta "The Golden Lily" och nu har framsidan till boken kommit! :)

The Golden Lily comes out in May 2012. I know it seems crazy to have this book cover out before Bloodlines is even released, but as I've often said, publishing is always running way ahead of what people realize. There's lots to do to prep for a book! Almost every day, I get someone asking, "Are there more VA books?" or "Wait, what'sBloodlines?" So, if you still haven't heard the scoop on the new series (coming August 23), then perhaps the Q&A I did with myself will clear things up. And as I said yesterday, the newly launched Official Bloodlines Global Page on Facebook is also a great place for updates.

Källa

Kommentarer

Här kan du kommentera inlägget:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din e-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Skriv din kommentar här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0